Contact Us
Plane taking off

Cirium live Webinar

Thursday, february 3, 2022 | 15.00 GMT / 10.00 AM Eastern / 7.00 AM Pacific

Ascend by Cirium, What to look out for in 2022

REGISTER

A Review of 2021

  • How is the recovery progressing?
  • What were the values and lease rate changes?

Outlook for 2022

  • More on recovery progress – what about Omicron?
  • OEM expectations for 2022 and how will they impact the secondary market?
  • Values and lease rates – past the bottom or more bad news

The team will hold a Q&A session, providing you with an all-important opportunity to submit your questions to our Ascend by Cirium experts.


Presenters

Sara Dhariwal Valuations ManagerMODERATOR: Sara Dhariwal
Valuations Manager, Ascend by Cirium
Richard Evans airline consultantPRESENTER: Richard Evans
Senior consultant, Ascend by Cirium
PANELISTShane Matthews
Head of Strategic and Market Analysis at SMBC Aviation Capital
Rob Morris of CiriumPANELIST: Rob Morris
Global head of consultancy, Ascend by Cirium
George Dimitroff Head of Valuations, ISTAT AppraiserPANELIST: George Dimitroff
Head of valuations, ISTAT appraiser, Ascend by Cirium
Cirium Live Events

Register now

    500

    We want to keep you up-to-date with what’s happening at Cirium* and email you about relevant services, products, industry insights and events.

    *Cirium is a tradename of LexisNexis Risk Solutions Group. By registering your details, you understand that your personal data will be handled according to our Privacy Policy.

    RELX logo